Events

Nearby

E.g. San Jose, California

Events Calendar

July 2014
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031 
    Sort by:
    The Great Resource Giveaway
    Jul 24

    The Great Resource Giveaway

    Harbourview High School, 305 Douglas Avenue, Saint John NB
    Thursday, 24 July 2014 07:00 PM - Thursday, 24 July 2014 10:00 PM
     Ongoing 
    Atlantic Canada's First Indigenous Art Symposium
    Aug 15

    Atlantic Canada's First Indigenous Art Symposium

    Millbrook, NS
    Friday, 15 August 2014 12:00 AM - Sunday, 17 August 2014 12:00 AM
    St. John River Summit
    Aug 21

    St. John River Summit

    Edmunston and Temiscouata-sur-Lac
    Thursday, 21 August 2014 12:00 AM - Saturday, 23 August 2014 11:59 PM
    Burnt Church First Nation Saint Anne's Festival and Bazaar
    Jul 27

    Burnt Church First Nation Saint Anne's Festival and Bazaar

    Burnt Church, NB
    Sunday, 27 July 2014 12:00 AM - Sunday, 27 July 2014 12:00 AM
    Deadline for submission of proposal to the Environmental Damages Fund (EDF)
    Sep 19

    Deadline for submission of proposal to the Environmental Damages Fund (EDF)

    Canada
    Friday, 19 September 2014 12:00 AM - Friday, 19 September 2014 12:00 AM
    Deadline for comment on the Draft Civil Society Partnership Policy
    Aug 08

    Deadline for comment on the Draft Civil Society Partnership Policy

    Canada
    Friday, 08 August 2014 12:00 AM - Friday, 08 August 2014 12:00 AM
    ECOHEALTH 2014
    Aug 11

    ECOHEALTH 2014

    Montréal, Québec
    Monday, 11 August 2014 12:00 AM - Friday, 15 August 2014 12:00 AM
    Tobique Labour Day Festival
    Aug 30

    Tobique Labour Day Festival

    Ball Field
    Saturday, 30 August 2014 12:00 AM - Monday, 01 September 2014 12:00 AM
    Big Cove (Elsipogtog) Pow Wow
    Aug 29

    Big Cove (Elsipogtog) Pow Wow

    Elsipogtog
    Friday, 29 August 2014 12:00 AM - Sunday, 31 August 2014 12:00 AM
    Burnt Church (Esgenoopetitj) Pow Wow
    Aug 22

    Burnt Church (Esgenoopetitj) Pow Wow

    Burnt Church, NB
    Friday, 22 August 2014 12:00 AM - Sunday, 24 August 2014 12:00 AM
    Wabanaki Confederacy Gathering
    Aug 06

    Wabanaki Confederacy Gathering

    Burnt Church
    Wednesday, 06 August 2014 12:00 AM - Tuesday, 12 August 2014 12:00 AM
    Listuguj Wellness by Fair Haven House
    Aug 01

    Listuguj Wellness by Fair Haven House

    Moffat Landing
    Friday, 01 August 2014 12:00 AM - Friday, 01 August 2014 12:00 AM
    Eel River Bar (Ugpi'ganjig) Pow Wow
    Jul 25

    Eel River Bar (Ugpi'ganjig) Pow Wow

    Eel River Bar
    Friday, 25 July 2014 12:00 AM - Sunday, 27 July 2014 12:00 AM
    Kingsclear First Nation (Pilijik) Pow Wow
    Jul 25

    Kingsclear First Nation (Pilijik) Pow Wow

    Kingsclear First Nation (Pilijik)
    Friday, 25 July 2014 12:00 AM - Sunday, 27 July 2014 12:00 AM
    Mi'kmaw Basket Weaving
    Aug 08

    Mi'kmaw Basket Weaving

    Tatamagouche Centre, Tatamagouche NS
    Friday, 08 August 2014 07:00 PM - Sunday, 10 August 2014 01:00 PM
    The Great Resource Giveaway
    Jul 27

    The Great Resource Giveaway

    686 Queen Street Fredericton New Brunswick
    Sunday, 27 July 2014 07:00 PM - Sunday, 27 July 2014 10:00 PM
    Appreciative Inquiry - Advanced
    Oct 07

    Appreciative Inquiry - Advanced

    Tatamagouche Centre, Tatamagouche NS
    Tuesday, 07 October 2014 10:00 AM - Thursday, 09 October 2014 05:00 PM
    Courage Earth
    Oct 31

    Courage Earth

    Tatamagouche Centre, Tatamagouche NS
    Friday, 31 October 2014 07:00 PM - Sunday, 02 November 2014 03:00 PM
    Be Still: Contemplative Photography
    Oct 24

    Be Still: Contemplative Photography

    Tatamagouche Centre, Tatamagouche NS
    Friday, 24 October 2014 12:00 AM - Sunday, 26 October 2014 12:00 AM
    << Start < Prev 1 2 Next > End >>